District Reps by Location

2015 District Reps

FACS District Name Contact Information
Central Coast Amber Gunn amber@ccfss.com.au
Far West NSW Gina Dellar dellarg@missionaustralia.com.au
Hunter Lee-Anne Holmes leeanneh@thecanopy.org.au
New England Rachel Wood manager@familysupport.org.au
Illawarra Shoalhaven June Williams june@si.org.au
Mid North Coast Diane Garfield manager@kempseyfamilysupport.org.au
Murrumbidgee Robert Phillips robertp@intereach.com.au
Nepean Blue Mountains Kerry Thomas kerryt@gatewayfamilyservices.org.au
Northern NSW David Boutkan davidb@thefamilycentre.org.au
Northern Sydney Melinda Rixon melinda.rixon@dbb.org.au
South Eastern Sydney Diane Manns dmanns@ssfs.org.au
South Western Sydney Yvonne Porter yvonne.porter@camfss.ngo.org.au
Southern NSW Mary Lowa mlowa@efss.ngo.org.au
Sydney Nadia Saleh nadia@riverwoodcommunity.org.au
Western NSW Elly Haynes admin@ofss.ngo.org.au
Western Sydney Mary Haiek mhaiek@barnardos.org.au